Tags

, ,

20031742_1600330483373664_8707231620457187482_n

I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog award! 🙂

Thanks to Peter for the nomination, and you should go check his blog out, it’s full of all sorts of interesting writings on his different views on a whole range of intriguing topics 🙂

 

Seven Facts About Myself:

1. I’ve just finished my degree in English Literature and am in the process of starting my master’s degree in Gothic literature,

2.  The most fabulous Pokemon to ever walk the planet is undoubtedly Goomy,

3. I’m reading Far From the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy at the moment, which is great, but I think I still prefer Tess of the d’Urbervilles,

4. I have two anime figures; Noel from BlazBlue and Kyoko from Madoka Magika,

5. My favourite holiday event is Halloween,

6. I’m trying to learn how to draw and colour on my digital tablet with Photoshop, but am finding it nigh impossible to understand D:

7. I spend an ungodly amount of money on Pokemon cards,

 

Nominations!

DeanJean (As always)

Auri!

The Olive Tree

Transcribing Memory

MythsoftheMirror

Aabby

