Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ve created another book cover with Richard Kefford!

After working together on covers for his two texts Two Boys from Brighton and Distance, Richard approached me with his idea for a story in a similar style to the Beast Quest novels that are so popular with young children today.

Richard created a brilliant monster, called the Hydraca and asked me to bring it to life. And whats better than a fluffy dragon residing in the mountains?

Final

 

Although this book won’t be available on Amazon, you can check out Richard’s other novels on his Official Amazon Page.

Check out his blog, as well as his group blog, The Moving Dragon Writes. I’ve also written some work on there, it’s full of all sorts of different writing!

Interested in your own book cover? Want some illustrations done? Check out my Commissions page for more information, or drop me an email at: rebeccasherratt@hotmail.com

Check out more of my artwork here!

 

