Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yes, I’ve designed another book cover for Richard Kefford!

 

distance-final

Distance is a poetry collection, featuring some brilliant writing, varying from themes such as nature and childhood, to science and history. There is something for everyone to enjoy in his collection, and I loved creating this book cover for him!

The book will be available on Richard’s Amazon page soon, along with his other diaries and short stories. I thoroughly recommend checking it out!    🙂

Fancy some artwork of your own? Have any questions you’d like to ask me? Have a nosy at my commissions page here.

At the moment of posting this, I’m currently engaged in another project, but feel free to contact me if you’d like to be placed in a queue or would like any burning questions answered!   🙂

