Tags

, , , , , , ,

1, 2, 3
Waiting.
Waiting.
Waiting.
My eyes
Once bright
Glazed with fog.

 

54, 55, 56

We will go mad

To outshine the stars

I know you’ll arrive

For I am earnest and sure

 

365, 366, 367

I will pluck a kiss from those lips

Amongst space in the succulent sky

Away from the concerto and above high

And we will traverse upon endless expanse

My blood drips on ice but the concerto won’t sTOP

 

34973, 34974, 34975

Ihateyouiloatheyouyouredisgustingih

ateyouihateyouhowcouldyoudothisyo

uleftmeyouleftforherandihateyouiwai

tandiwaitandiwaitandallfornothingw

hywouldyouhowcouldyoudothatyoumo

nsteryoudemoniwillsliceyourthroatan

dripoutyourheartitssocolditssounbea

rablycoldandtheconcertowontstop

 

XX/XX/XX

I am

Waiting

For you

But I don’t think

You will come.


 

Copyright © 2016 Rebecca Sherratt

