Tags

, , , ,

MIMES Looking at the two mimes on the street corner with their white face paint so clean, bright red lips so flawlessly outlined, eyes circled in black for a dramatic flair, stupid looking hats, wh…

Source: MISCELLANEOUS – MIMES


 

Hi everyone!

I thought I’d share the work of a fellow writer who I’ve been talking to recently, Tina Dennison.

Her blog is full to the brim with thrilling stories about her life in the Armed Forces and Air Cadets, as well as lots of other tales of intrigue and mystery!

She also kindly asked me to create some illustrations for her blog, and so I’ve done some sketches for her short stories and poetry, which you can view here: XXXX.

I would highly recommend checking out her blog, and if you also like to illustrate, you could always contact her and ask if you could work alongside her? 🙂

