Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi!

Rebecca here, time to get writing!

I’m hoping this will soon be a space full of spine-chilling stories and pulse-pounding poetry.

A vast majority of the writing on this blog will be work conceived for my creative writing course at university. As I write this its time I started working towards my dissertation! *Sigh* I’ll get round to it soon. At some point.

13631643_1120424291364288_7769425437593359495_n.jpg

Whilst I love writing stories, mainly about tainted Gothic maidens haunting their patriarchal overlords or silly stories about characters only about two brain cells between them, I also love envisioning and drawing out character concept art, so that will no doubt crop up on here pretty often too.

I hope you like my stories and artwork! Please like, share or follow, or drop me a line if there is anything you would love to see!

Rebecca   x

